GW Plastics is a global leader in precision injection molding and contract manufacturing to the world’s most successful companies. Join an organization that is respected throughout the industry for its advanced technology, quality, and innovation – all the while enjoying the benefits of stable ownership, a collaborative culture, professional development, continuing education, global opportunities, and an exceptional benefits package.

Exciting and rewarding positions are currently available at our eight worldwide locations. Contact us today to discover your potential.

Please review the available job opportunities below and apply today!

Download our job application here or upload your resume on the job page


United States

Ireland

There are currently no vacancies.

China

There are currently no vacancies.

Mexico

There are currently no vacancies.


We are always looking for new talent to join our team in the following areas: In-Process Inspectors, Manufacturing Quality Technicians, and Quality Assurance Technicians. Please contact the relevant HR representative to apply for these hourly positions in any of our locations.


United States:

Bethel, Vermont

Tanya LaFrance
Tanya.LaFrance@GWPlastics.com


Royalton, Vermont

Amy Larkin
Amy.Larkin@GWPlastics.com


San Antonio, Texas

Talia Capps
Talia.Capps@GWPlastics.com


Tucson, Arizona

Eleanor Carpenter
Eleanor.Carpenter@GWPlastics.com

Around the World:

Sligo, Ireland

Sonya Connolly
Sonya.Connolly@GWPlastics.com


Queretaro, Mexico

Ana Ramirez
Ana.Ramirez@GWPlastics.com


Dongguan, China

Henry Luo
Henry.Luo@GWPlastics.com